Sports Interview Questions

1. What’s your favorite sport, who is your favorite player in this sport?
A. “My favorite sport is basketball and my favorite player is Tim Duncan”
2. What is your favorite position in this sport, why?
A. “Shooting guard, because I’m not the best ball handler, and I love to shoot.”
3. What is your reason for liking this sport the best?
A. “It’s great exercise, very fun sport, and still can play it at age 45”.
4. Of this sport, what is your favorite professional or college team?
A. “Wisconsin University because I attended school there.”
5. Who is your roll model or who you look up to in this sport?
A. “Still Tim Duncan, because he is a great teammate, hard worker, and fantastic influence to others.”

The man I interviewed is named Mr. Kevin Highland, he is a physical therapist at Children’s Hospital, who partners with my step dad Matt Bershitski. He is also the father of one of my best friends since kindergarten, Logan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *